New Skyboi – Trip To Success (The EP)

Opting out of the year 2021, Lahoor oooh Entertainment act New Skyboi is leveling up his career by adding more projects to his musical profile. Just like every other artist who strives to get to the top, New Skyboi has shown a difference with his aim for quality and consistency.

In a bit to leave a mark and keep his fans engaged with his work, the singer has been working hard and has now presented his new body of work which is 7 tracks extended play (EP) project. Although only few know the stress and hard work behind such project, New Skyboi is kin on going extra miles for his music to be as viral as possible.

The new EP which is titled “Trip To Success” sends a clear message about the move the Lahoor Entertainment frontier is making. On the EP, tracks like Trip To Success, Have Mercy Lord, Searching, Asun, Thank God, Bless Me and Wetin Dey Sup were all housed. Production and mixing were handled by Sammy G, Mayor Banks and Sound Tribe.

See Complete Track Listing

Click on the link(s) below to DONWLOAD:

  1. New Skyboi – Trip to Success ft. CrossMoney
  2. New Skyboi – Have Mercy Lord
  3. New Skyboi – Searching Ft. Shedman
  4. New Skyboi – Asun
  5. New Skyboi – Thank God
  6. New Skyboi – Bless Me
  7. New Skyboi – Wetin Dey Sup ft. CrossMoney & Shedman

Track 1,2,3,4,5 & 7, Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Sammy.

Track 6, Produced By Mayor Banks, Mixed and Mastered by Sound Tribe

For Bookings: Phone: 0907 053 0013


IG: newskyboi_

FB: newskyboi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.